Good Governance in Grassroots Sport Vester Voldgade 100, 2, DK-1552 Copenhagen, Denmark +45 29 48 55 51 / sbt@isca-web.org



27/4/2012

GGGS Partners

Organization

Country

Contact person

e-mail

Sport et Citoyennete

Sport and Citizenship

France

Carole Ponchon

Julian Jappert

Alves Loic

carole.ponchon@sportetcitoyennete.org

julian.jappert@sportetcitoyennete.org

loic.alves@live.fr

Special Olympics E/E

Belgium

Marian Murphy

MMurphy@specialolympics.org

 

Transparency International

Germany

Sylvia Schenk

Ricarda Bauch

Christoph Geissler

rfcgeissler@gmx.de

rbauch@transparency.de

S.Schenk@schmalzlegal.com

 

Romanian Sport for All Association

Romania

Alin Larion

Aurelia Suciu

Mihai Androhovici

alinlarion@yahoo.comsportulpentrutoti@yahoo.com

ajsptsv@yahoo.com

UISP (Italian Sport for All Association)

Italy

Daniela Conti

Carlo Balestri

Pippo Russo

d.conti@uisp.it

internazionale@uisp.it

asterischi2004@yahoo.it

DTB (German Gymnastics Federation)

Germany

Pia Pauly

Herbert Hartmann

pia.pauly@dtb-online.de

hartmann-bensheim@t-online.de

 

JOUD (Estonian Sports Association)

Estonia

Tarmo Volt

 

tarmo@joud.ee

spordiliit@gmail.com

SOKOL (Czech Sokol Organization)

Czech Republic

Vladimir Dostal

vdostal@sokol.eu

 

UFOLEP (Union française des oeuvres laïques d'education physique)

France

Laetitia Zapella

Pierre Chevalier

lzappella.laligue@ufolep-usep.fr

pchevalier.laligue@ufolep-usep.fr

Belfast City

Ireland

Frances Murray

Cormac McCann

mccannc@belfastcity.gov.uk

MurrayF@BelfastCity.gov.uk

 

DGI (Danish Gymnastics and Sports Associations)

Denmark

Søren Riiskjær

Steen Tinning

 

soeren.riiskjaer@dgi.dk

Steen.Tinning@dgi.dk

UBAE

Spain

Toni Llop

toni.llop@eurofitness.com

 

University of Cassino

Italy

Antonio Borgogni

a.borgogni@unicas.it

 

Institute for Sport Studies Denmark

Denmark

Henrik Brandt

 

henrik.brandt@idan.dk

SUS (Sports Union of Slovenia)

Slovenia

Rado Cvetek

rado.cvetek@sportna-unija.si

 

Municipality of Casalecchio di Reno

Italy

Paola Bignami

mbignami@comune.casalecchio.bo.it

 

Masi Sport Club

Italy

Paolo Lambertini

p.lambertini@polmasi.it

 

City of Pärnu

Estonia

Vahur Mae

vahurmae24@gmail.com

 

Cardiff Metropolitan University  (University of Wales)

UK

Peter Quantick

Mark Lowther

pquantick@cardiffmet.ac.uk

pquantick@uwic.ac.uk

mlowther@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Semmelweis University Hungary

Hungary

Judit Farkas

farkasj@tf.hu

 

ISCA (International Sport and Culture Association)

Denmark

Saska Benedicic Tomat

Jacob Schouenborg

sbt@isca-web.org

 

js@isca-web.org