Good Governance in Grassroots Sport Vester Voldgade 100, 2, DK-1552 Copenhagen, Denmark +45 29 48 55 51 / sbt@isca-web.org

GGGS Partners

 


 




SPORT ET CITOYENNETÉ

Carole Ponchon carole.ponchon@sportetcitoyennete.org

Julian Jappert julian.jappert@sportetcitoyennete.org

Alves Loic loic.alves@live.fr

France

Sport et Citoyenneté
299 Boulevard Chave 
13004- Marseille
Tel/fax : (00 33) 2 41 38 51 26
GSM : (00 33) 6 31 50 69 12






SPECIAL OLYMPICS EUROPE/EURASIA

Marian Murphy

MMurphy@specialolympics.org

Belgium

Special Olympics E/E




Transparency international

Sylvia Schenk S.Schenk@schmalzlegal.com

Ricarda Bauch rbauch@transparency.de

Christoph Geissler rfcgeissler@gmx.de

 

Transparency International Deutschland e.V.

Geschäftsstelle

Alte Schönhauser Straße 44

10119 Berlin

 

Tel:  030 - 549898 - 0

Fax: 030 - 549898 - 22

 

office@transparency.de

www.transparency.de






ROMANIAN FEDERATION SPORT FOR ALL

Alin Larion alinlarion@yahoo.com

Aurelia Suciu sportulpentrutoti@yahoo.com

Mihai Androhovici ajsptsv@yahoo.com

Romania

Romanian Federation Sport for All

Str. Vasile Conta, Nr. 16, Sector 2, Bucuresti
Telefon/fax: 0040 31 805 3637
E-mail:  sportulpentrutoti@yahoo.com

 

 




ITALIAN SPORT FOR ALL ASSOCIATION

Daniela Conti d.conti@uisp.it

Carlo Balestri internazionale@uisp.it

Pippo Russo asterischi2004@yahoo.it

Italy

UISP Italian Sport for All Association

75, Largo Nino Franchellucci

155 Rome Italy

Phone: +39 06 439841

Fax: +39 06 43984320

uisp@uisp.it

www.uisp.it

 

 




German Gymnastics Federation

Pia Pauly pia.pauly@dtb-online.de

Herbert Hartmann hartmann-bensheim@t-online.de

Germany

DTB German Gymnastics

Otto-Fleck-Schneise 8

60528 Frankfurt/M Germany

Phone: +49 69 67801 136

Fax: +49 69 67801 179

info@dtb-online.de

www.dtb-online.de

 

 






Estonian Sports Association Joud

Tarmo Volt tarmo@joud.ee

Estonia

Toompuiestee 21, Tallinn 10137, Estonia

Phone: +372 662 2650

Fax:+372 662 2651

E-mail:emsl@joud.eespordiliit@gmail.com

Homepage:www.joud.ee






Czech Sokol Organization

Vladimir Dostal vdostal@sokol.eu

Czeck Republic

COS Czech Sokol Organization

Ujezd 450-Tyrsuv dum

11801 Prague 1, Malá Strana, Czech Republic

Phone: +420 257007254

Fax: +420 257 320 580

post@sokol.eu

www.sokol-cos.cz






Union française des oeuvres laïques d'education physique

Laetitia Zapella lzappella.laligue@ufolep-usep.fr

Pierre Chevalier pchevalier.laligue@ufolep-usep.fr

France

3 Rue Récamier

75341 Paris cedex 07

Phone:+33 01 43 58 97 71

Fax: +33 01 43 58 97 74

 




belfast city

Frances Murray mccannc@belfastcity.gov.uk

Cormac McCann MurrayF@BelfastCity.gov.uk

Ireland

Belfast City

 

 






Danish Gymnastics and Sports Associations

Søren Riiskjær soeren.riiskjaer@dgi.dk

Steen Tinning Steen.Tinning@dgi.dk

Denmark

DGI Danish Gymnastics and Sports Associations

Vingsted Skovvej 1

7100 Vejle, Denmark

Phone: +45 79404040

Fax: +45 79404084

info@dgi.dk

www.dgi.dk

 

 




UBAE

Toni Llop toni.llop@eurofitness.com

UBAE Union Barcelona of Association of Sport

C/.Perill 16-22

08012 Barcelona Spain

Phone: +34 9 34594430

Fax: +34 9 34594370

toni.llop@ubae.net

www.ubae.net




University of cassino

Antonio Borgogni a.borgogni@unicas.it

University of Cassino

via Marconi 10

03043 CASSINO (FR) Italy

Phone: +39 0776 2991

Fax: +39 0776 310562

universitacassino@postecert.it

www.unicas.it




Institute for Sport Studies Denmark

Henrik Brandt henrik.brandt@idan.dk

Denmark

Institute for sport studies Denmark






SPORTS UNION OF SLOVENIA

Rado Cvetek

rado.cvetek@sportna-unija.si

Slovenia

SUS Sports Union of Slovenia

Koprska 94A

1000 Ljubliana Slovenia

Phone: +386 14232142

Fax: +386 14232143

info@sportna-unija.si

www.sportna-unija.si




Municipality of Casalecchio di Reno

Paola Bignami mbignami@comune.casalecchio.bo.it

Italy

Municipality of Casalecchio di Reno




masi sport club italy

Paolo Lambertini p.lambertini@polmasi.it

Italy

Masi Sport Club




City of Pärnu

Vahur Mae vahurmae24@gmail.com

Estonia

City of Pärnu




Cardiff Metropolitan University

Peter Quantick pquantick@cardiffmet.ac.ukpquantick@uwic.ac.uk

Mark Lowther mlowther@cardiffmet.ac.uk

United Kingdom

Cardiff Metropolitan University  (University of Wales)

 

 

 




Semmelweis University Hungary

Judit Farkas farkasj@tf.hu

Hungary

Semmelweis University Hungary






International Sport and culture association

Saska Benedicic Tomat sbt@isca-web.org

Jacob Schouenborg js@isca-web.org

International Sport and Culture Association ISCA

Tietgensgade 65

DK-1704 Copenhagen V

Denmark

Tel: +45 33298026

e-mail: info@isca-web.org

Web: www.isca-web.org