ISCA Secretariat: Vester Voldgade 100, 2, DK-1552 Copenhagen, Denmark - CVR 29 50 05 41 Tel: +45 29 48 55 51 / info@isca-web.org



5/4/2013

HESE Network Partners

 

 

Contact person

Organisation

e-mail address

Anders Karg-Jespersen

 

DGI (DK)

akj@dgi.dk

Anna Streber

 

Univ. Erlangen-Fürth (D)

Anna.Streber@sport.uni-erlangen.de

Dörthe With

 

DGI (DK)

dw@dortewith.dk

Eerika Laalo-Haikio

 

………………….(SF)

eerika.laalo-haikio@uimaliitto.fi

Jacob Schouenborg

 

ISCA (DK)

js@isca-web.org

Jeanine Faivre

 

FFEPG (FR)

jeanine.faivre@ffepg.fr

Laure Dubos

 

UFOLEP (FR)

ldubos.laligue@ufolep-usep.fr

Leeni Asola-Myllynen

 

SVOLI (FI)

Leeni.Asola-Myllynen@voimistelu.fi

Maria-Luisa D Sousa

 

SESCSP (BR)

mldias@sescsp.org.br

Marie Laure Cazals

 

UBAE (SP)

Marielaure.cazals@eurofitness.com

Matija Dunaj

 

Fitness Academy (HR)

info@fitness-uciliste.hr

Mimi Rodriguez-Adami

 

FIAF (I)

meradami@gmail.com

Miroslaw Zitko

 

CASPV (CZ)

zitko@caspv.cz

Paolo Adami

 

FIAF (I)

p.adami@fiaf.it

Philippe Nortier

 

UFOLEP (FR)

philippe.nortier0089@orange.fr

Pia Pauly

 

DTB (D)

Pia.pauly@dtb-online.de

Saska Benedic-Tomat

 

ISCA (DK

sbt@isca-web.org

Simone Digennaro

 

Univ. Cassino (I)

simone.digennaro@uniroma2.it

Stjepan Heimer

 

Univ. Zagreb (HR)

stjepan.heimer@kif.hr

Toni Llop

 

UBAE (SP)

toni.llop@eurofitness.com

Vladimir Dostal

 

SOKOL (CZ)

post@sokol.eu

Luciana Itapema

 

SESCSP (BR.)

itapema@sescsp.org.br

Herbert Hartmann

 

ISCA (DK)

hartmann-bensheim@t-online.de